Newborn “Sheep” Set (Hat, diaper cover & booties)

Hello!

You know what I hate most when crocheting? It’s sewing the details together. It takes me forever just to sit down and finish something only because I don’t think I’m very good at doing it. Usually it seems that the parts are not sewn on right or symmetrically. Nevertheless, I still managed to sew two ears on a cutest baby hat I’ve ever made. I’m still planning to resew the ears, I just couldn’t wait for sharing it with all of you. 

The pattern for this wonderful hat you can find right here: Crochet Lamb Hat Pattern. It’s very easy to follow and you need only one or two hours of your time, and you have your own baby hat. On the other hand, it’s quite a yarn eater, but who cares when the result is totally awesome.

Desktop2

I’ve also made a whole set for a picture prop. I bet it would look great on a baby. You can read about the booties here. I’m still working on the pattern for the diaper cover. It should be done any time this week, you just have to be patient. 

IMG_8660

***Please do not re-publish photos as your own.***

6 thoughts on “Newborn “Sheep” Set (Hat, diaper cover & booties)

Tell me what's on your mind

