Covered Soap Bubbles

Hello,

Today’s post is about Soap Bubbles. I’ve been preparing them for our first dance so people can blow bubbles while we dance and I thought that it would be nice to make the bottles more personal. Therefore, with the help of modge podge I covered them with our names and a date.

burbulai

To make them I followed this easy tutorial on The Creative Imperative. Thank you very much for a clear instructions!

For making the covers you will need:

– Print out Covers

– Modge Podge 

– Foam brush

– Dry rag

– Soap bubbles (remove covers)

burbulai1

Differently from the instructions given on The Creative Imperatives, I put a double layer of modge podge in the end. I hope you will use this idea for your party. Don’t forget to share your creations.

Tell me what's on your mind

