Colorful Elf Hat

Long ago I wanted to crochet an elf hat but never had the inspiration for it, or other projects were in the way. Nevertheless, I finally managed to sit down and make one. I have to say that I still need to work on the pattern, especially on the decrease part because I noticed that one side doesn’t look like the other one. It’s a bummer, I know. Therefore I’m not posting a pattern for it. I’ll do that when I make a good one. 

Today I just want to share with you some pictures of it, and also let you know that I’m not gone. I’m still crazy about crochet, and have many projects that will be finished soon. Don’t get scared off when I bomb you with posts one day. But let’s get back to the point. Here is the first attempt of my colorful elf hat.

New folder (8) New folder (8)1

 

Tell me what's on your mind

