Moss Stitch Infinity Scarf

Hello! 

It was a really long time since I posted something new on my blog. Well, in my defend we’ve been busy with moving, our old apartment looked like a storage room for at least 2 weeks, and I had no mood to crochet in that environment. After we moved I started preparing for Christmas (yes, my project which I’m done with yet), and only today I managed to finish and send my last Christmas presents. I’m happy it’s done, and my biggest promise for myself to start preparing for the next Christmas straight after the New Year so I’m sure I have enough time to make everything. But, let’s get back to the scarf I’m going to post today.

My wonderful friend Rita had her birthday in November and I decided to make her a handmade present (what a surprise, yes?). It took me some time to figure out what should I make. Luckily, I know what she likes – stylish clothes, but very simple at the same time. I started searching for a beautiful crochet stitch pattern which should turn into a warm winter scarf. The I came up by the moss stitch on Ambassador Crochet. Thank you for the pattern it turned out to be a nice scarf.

*** Please do not re-publish photos as your own.***

I used 100% wool and it turned out to be a little bit heavy, but it should look great on my little friend. Can’t wait to see some pictures of her wearing this wonderful infinity scarf (hint, hint!).

Write to you very soon! Can’t wait to share all my Christmas decorations I managed to make.

2 thoughts on “Moss Stitch Infinity Scarf

Tell me what's on your mind

