Finally!

First of all, I want to say sorry that I was gone for such a long time! At the same time, I am very happy to be back and continue my crochet journey. I started crocheting about 2 years ago, and back then I didn’t think that it’ll become one of my favorite hobbies. I am very grateful for being able to share my works with you, but especially I want to thank you for not leaving me when I was gone and for new followers, who would come and start waiting for me coming back.

Today, is a special day for me. I was thinking about it for a very long time, but I never had enough courage to do it. And today, I finally stepped up and opened my etsy shop. Last year, I created my etsy account with an idea of my own shop, but was too afraid to do it. I wasn’t sure if it’d work and so on. After hesitating and waiting for the unknown sign, I did it. I don’t know if it’ll work, but I do hope for the best! 

My shop has a different, or should I say, a new name. It is called GRAM’S KRAM. My dear husband came up with the name and I loved it. I am also thinking of renaming my blog and facebook page, so it is easier for everyone to remember. So now, I am working on a new page design, can’t wait to show it to you, guys! 

Be patient! Until then, visit my new shop! Just press on the picture below.

Tell me what's on your mind

