Star Blanket

Hello!

Star Blanket

Today I finished one of my projects-in-a-queue – a baby star blanket. I’m so proud of myself. Another little blanket finished. You probably are thinking “big deal, I’ve done it before”, and you are right, it’s not difficult. It’s just that I’m having problems with finishing big projects (and it is a BIG project for me). Therefore, I’m so happy about it. 

To crochet it I followed Beth Parsons pattern which you can find here: Beth’s Little Star Afghan. Thank you for great instructions and a picture tutorial! I helped me a lot.

Star Blanket

Star Blanket

*** Please do not re-publish photos as your own.***

I really love it, especially the idea of making it in different colors, in one color and so on. You can even try various crochet stitches and it would look perfect. I have another idea for it, hopefully coming any time soon.

Tell me what's on your mind

